SANTA MONICA-MALIBU UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

FACILITY IMPROVEMENT PROJECTS (FIP)



Our Team


Steve Massetti
Bond Program Manager, Consultant
(310) 450-8338 x79389
smassetti@smmusd.org

District Staff

Ashraf Khimani
Accountant
(310) 450-8338 x 79382
akhimani@smmusd.org
Kathy Staib
Administrative Assistant
(310) 450-8338 x 79380
kstaib@smmusd.org
Jason Dodd
Facility Technician
(310) 450-8338 x 79374
jdodd@smmusd.org
Matt Smith
Facility Technician
(310) 450-8338 x 79387
msmith@smmusd.org
Denise Smith
Office Specialist
(310) 450-8338 x 79384
denisesmith@smmusd.org

Consultant Program Management Staff

Kevin Klaus
Deputy Program Manager
(310) 450-8338 x79372
kklaus@smmusd.org
Sheere Bishop
Director of Procurement & Contract Management
(310) 450-8338 x 79385
smbishop@smmusd.org
Chris Emmett
Project Manager
(310) 450-8338 x 79371
cemmett@smmusd.org
Barbara Chiavelli
Pre-Construction Manager
(310) 450-8338 x 79373
bchiavelli@smmusd.org
Ken Wilhelm
Senior Construction Manager
(310) 450-8338 x 79394
kwilhelm@smmusd.org
Rodrigo Donoso
Project Coordinator
(310) 450-8338 x 79381
rdonoso@smmusd.org
Veronica Perez
Construction Clerk
(310) 450-8338 x 79370
vperez@smmusd.org

Malibu Middle/High School

Roger Banuelos
Senior Project Manager
(310) 450-8338 x 79386
rbanuelos@smmusd.org
Nelson Martinez
Construction Manager
(310) 450-8338 x 79393
n.martinez@smmusd.org
Sherrie Wu
Project Coordinator
(310) 450-8338 x 79396
swu@smmusd.org

Olympic High School

Rod Leard
Senior Project Manager
(310) 450-8338 x 79376
rleard@smmusd.org







SMMUSD I SMMUSD Web Mail I FIP Timesheet I COMPASS